logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 8:39 am 
Sith Apprentice
Sith Apprentice
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:45 pm
Posts: 277
Location: Columbus, OH
Do these CE's stack?

Talz Cheiftain's CE:
Non-Unique Fringe followers get +4 Attack and +10 Damage against non-Unique characters.

Ithorian Commander's CE:
Followers in your squad with Damage 10 and Melee Attack get +4 Attack and +10 Damage.

Squad for reference:
--Talz Swarm 200--
35 Zuckuss, Bounty Hunter
25 Han Solo in Stormtrooper Armor
19 Princess Leia, Hoth Commander
16 Talz Chieftain
11 Ithorian Commander
9 General Dodonna
70 Talz Warrior x10
15 Rodian Brute x5
(200pts. 21 activations)

_________________
Confirmed trades at SWMGamers: +34

SWM Promo Resource Thread: http://boards1.wizards.com/showthread.php?t=515328
My trade thread: http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=208
Star Wars Mini Trader - Come Trade With Us!
http://www.smithohio.com/swminis/
bkweikert@embarqmail.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:05 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
Official FAQ wrote:
Stacking

Q: If have a Battle Droid within 6 squares of General Grievous, Supreme Commander, and I have a Battle Droid Officer in the same squad, would the Battle Droid get +4 or +8 to attack? Should these bonuses stack?

A: The Battle Droid would get +8 to attack in addition to getting Double Attack from General Grievous, Supreme Commander. These bonuses do indeed stack. The bonus provided by General Grievous, Supreme Commander is from a commander effect, but Fire Control is not. (If both bonuses were from commander effects, they wouldn't stack; you'd just get the better of the two bonuses.)

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:31 am 
One of the Sith on Malgus' Shuttle
One of the Sith on Malgus' Shuttle
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 11:31 pm
Posts: 3575
Location: Cincinnati, OH
They do have different circumstances but in the end it comes down to "direct bonues" and those just don't stack. But the Talz Chief will be used for any Non-Melee characters that are elegible for it's CE.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield