logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Mouse Droids and Disruptive
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 12:53 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 2:55 pm
Posts: 162
Location: Germany
I have a question gnawing at the back of my mind:

Does Disruptive counter Mouse Droids?

The scenario is the following: the Mouse Droid is in 6 squares of the mini with Disruptive. The mini that takes advantage of the CE the Mouse gives to it isn't in 6 squares of the disrupter. Since a Mouse Droid doesn't benefit from a CE and isn't a commander either, does Disruptive have any effect on it at all?

_________________
Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Mouse Droids and Disruptive
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 12:57 pm 
Name Calling Internet Bully
Name Calling Internet Bully
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 6172
Location: Gurnee, IL
Nope, you cannot disrupt a mouse droid, as it is a special ability, and not a CE. So provided the figure receiving the Ce is outside of disruptive, but within 6 of the mouse, all is well.

_________________
Image

http://www.bloomilk.com/Squads/Search.aspx?UserID=29


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Mouse Droids and Disruptive
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:00 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
IE Mini FAQ wrote:
Q: Is a character with Relay Orders affected by Disruptive?
A: No. Disruptive only affects the commander or the character receiving the effect. Note that if the commander is in range of Disruptive, his commander effect is completely shut down even for a character within range of Relay Orders unaffected by Disruptive.

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Mouse Droids and Disruptive
PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:12 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 2:55 pm
Posts: 162
Location: Germany
Okay, thanks! I have trouble entering the Wizards page at the moment, so sadly no FAQ for me. :D

_________________
Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield