logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Reserves question
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:39 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:42 pm
Posts: 587
Stacking question... can two different characters with reserves 20 trigger at the same time (for the same team)? For instance, Rodian Vigo x 2 on same squad?

_________________
I game, therefore I am.
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 9:22 pm 
Grand Admiral
Grand Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:42 pm
Posts: 928
I think so.....though I'm not entirely sure.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 9:42 pm 
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina

Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 6:18 pm
Posts: 175
Yes, they can. See errata on reserves


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2007 9:43 pm 
Third Jedi from the Left
Third Jedi from the Left
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:14 pm
Posts: 133
Yes, multiple reserves can be obtained at the same time.

One thing to note: The reserves are two different sets, you can't pool them together for a larger pointed character.

_________________
"I know the difference between good and evil, I just don't care" - Black Mage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield