logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: The Order of Intuition and Revan's end of round CE
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 3:22 pm 
Grand Admiral
Grand Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:42 pm
Posts: 928
Here's a situation that came up yesterday, my opponent has Boba Merc and zuckuss, I have Revan and Bane. So at the end of the round I would use Revan's ce on Bane so he can move full speed and my opponent would use boba's intuition and zuckuss's intuition. The question is how do we determine which fig uses its intuition/revan's ce first?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:05 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
Since both are used after Initiative is determined, you use them in Initiative order. This is under the Surprise Move/Intuition section of the FAQ.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:35 pm 
Grand Admiral
Grand Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:42 pm
Posts: 928
Sithborg wrote:
Since both are used after Initiative is determined, you use them in Initiative order. This is under the Surprise Move/Intuition section of the FAQ.


So basically if my opponent goes first then he/she uses their intution first. Then I would use Revan's ce?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:46 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
Yes, though I believe you alternate actions. I should look it up again.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:09 pm 
Grand Admiral
Grand Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:42 pm
Posts: 928
Sithborg wrote:
Yes, though I believe you alternate actions. I should look it up again.


I"m not sure what you mean by alternate actions, do you mean that the order for intuition switches every round?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 7:44 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
I think you listed in your scenario 2 figs with Intuition vs Revan's CE. If the figs went first, I think it would go 1st fig with Intuition, Revan's CE, then 2nd fig with Intuition. Again, I need to double check the FAQ.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield