logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Evade and Splash damage
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:46 am 
Moff Disra
Moff Disra

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 1:06 pm
Posts: 1359
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Example:
My Han, SC with evade is hit by something with splash damage. Han Evades the damage. Because he was hit (and took to damage), he does not take any splash damage. Correct?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:58 am 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:46 pm
Posts: 7960
Location: West Chester, OH (near Cincinnati)
That's how I read the rules. Splash only occurs against the target if the initial attack doesn't hit at all.

_________________
-Aaron
Mand'alor
"You either die a hero, or you live to see yourself become the villain."
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield