logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Twin
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:38 pm 
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame

Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:17 am
Posts: 2931
I know this was answered before with jar jar but can't seem to remember or find it.
Is each atk from twin considered targeting?
With jar jar, do you get your bombad gungan save for each twin or with winter/leia can you target leia with 1 and then with the twin allow me to swap in winter?

_________________
"But one thing I have learned in this process is that flavor can't override the good of the game."
-urbanshmi2-


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Twin
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:50 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
No. While Twin Attack is a targetted attack, you choose the target with the original attack. As per the Resolving Effects section of the FAQ, a Twin Attack starts after "When Targetted" effects are resolved. So you cannot use either at the start of a Twin Attack.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield