logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Han in Carbonite Questions
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:46 pm 
Unnamed Stormtrooper
Unnamed Stormtrooper

Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 3:33 am
Posts: 6
I have a question about Han in Carbonite. If it has been asked before, I apologize. Can any Han be used, even Han, Galactic Hero, from NR? It says any character whose name contains Han Solo, but would I be required to still follow Faction Rules? Also, when counting cost, it says half of the cost of the fig that you are gonna bring in. Do I count that half and the han that i'm bringing in, or only the cost that Hansickle gains? I want to try and build something with Hansickle, but I want to follow all the correct rules.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Han in Carbonite Questions
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:56 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
The Han chosen must follow faction rules.

You do not factor the cost of the Han you bring in, so you are essentially getting a Han for half the cost, but have to fulfill Han in Carbonites' conditions to bring him in.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Han in Carbonite Questions
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:45 pm 
Unnamed Stormtrooper
Unnamed Stormtrooper

Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 3:33 am
Posts: 6
Sithborg wrote:
The Han chosen must follow faction rules.

You do not factor the cost of the Han you bring in, so you are essentially getting a Han for half the cost, but have to fulfill Han in Carbonites' conditions to bring him in.


Thanks, Sithborg.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield