This is my first post, so I'm sorry if I'm not doing this right, but I had a question about the Senate Commando, and Republic Commandos.
Do the Senate Commandos inately have order 66? And do both groups, for the purpose of commander effects, count as Clone Trooper followers?
Welcome to the boards! This question would make more sense in the Rules Forum but I'll still answer it here for now.
No, the Senate Commandos do not have Order 66 (and, continuity wise, they are not Clones). And the Republic Commandos do not count as Clone Trooper followers even though they have Order 66. In order to count as a Clone Trooper follower, you need to either have Clone Trooper in your name or have the identifier Clone Trooper (Order 66 does not make them count as Clone Troopers).