logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Joruuss
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 7:52 am 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 1:59 pm
Posts: 47
Location: Czech Republic
Does the immediate turn, granted by this character, count as an activation for the round? Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Joruuss
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:54 am 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 10:03 pm
Posts: 2525
Location: Anderson, SC
No it works like Pawn of the Darkside.

_________________
Bald is beautiful.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Joruuss
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:21 pm 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 1:59 pm
Posts: 47
Location: Czech Republic
Are you sure? Pawn of the dark side does contain the wording "which does not count as one of your 2 activation this phase". And I didn't find anything about Joruus in dotf FAQ or errata.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Joruuss
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:55 pm 
Hall of Fame Member
Hall of Fame Member

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 11:43 am
Posts: 1163
Location: Fremont, CA
It has no impact on the character's activation status during the round (or phase). It can be used on characters who have previously activated, just like immediate attack CEs.

_________________


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Joruuss
PostPosted: Sat Jan 08, 2011 2:11 pm 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 1:59 pm
Posts: 47
Location: Czech Republic
Ok, thank you both ;)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield