SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Gambit/rapport
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=8903
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Sithdragon13 [ Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Gambit/rapport

Just thought of this one and am not sure im gonna like the answer. If a figure has rapport and goes from card printed 5pts to a squad build cost of 4pts, does that mean he cannot gain gambit because his rapport dropped him to 4pts? Im gonna guess no, but want to make sure.

Author:  jedispyder [ Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:57 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Gambit/rapport

I think this was listed in one of the newer FAQs, not sure which. I know it was brought up a bit ago...

Author:  Sithborg [ Fri Apr 09, 2010 5:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Gambit/rapport

I believe it is how much you get for killing it, so Rapport would affect whether a piece can get Gambit or not.

The Bravado ruling does screw around with this ruling a bit, but I think the Reinforcements precedent takes effect with Gambit.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/