SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=8670
Page 1 of 1

Author:  soggybottomboy2469 [ Sat Mar 06, 2010 8:39 am ]
Post subject:  Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's

Do these CE's stack?

Talz Cheiftain's CE:
Non-Unique Fringe followers get +4 Attack and +10 Damage against non-Unique characters.

Ithorian Commander's CE:
Followers in your squad with Damage 10 and Melee Attack get +4 Attack and +10 Damage.

Squad for reference:
--Talz Swarm 200--
35 Zuckuss, Bounty Hunter
25 Han Solo in Stormtrooper Armor
19 Princess Leia, Hoth Commander
16 Talz Chieftain
11 Ithorian Commander
9 General Dodonna
70 Talz Warrior x10
15 Rodian Brute x5
(200pts. 21 activations)

Author:  Boba52 [ Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's

Official FAQ wrote:
Stacking

Q: If have a Battle Droid within 6 squares of General Grievous, Supreme Commander, and I have a Battle Droid Officer in the same squad, would the Battle Droid get +4 or +8 to attack? Should these bonuses stack?

A: The Battle Droid would get +8 to attack in addition to getting Double Attack from General Grievous, Supreme Commander. These bonuses do indeed stack. The bonus provided by General Grievous, Supreme Commander is from a commander effect, but Fire Control is not. (If both bonuses were from commander effects, they wouldn't stack; you'd just get the better of the two bonuses.)

Author:  jedispyder [ Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Talz Chef & Ith Cmdr CE's

They do have different circumstances but in the end it comes down to "direct bonues" and those just don't stack. But the Talz Chief will be used for any Non-Melee characters that are elegible for it's CE.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/