SWMGAMERS.com Forums

Question on Force Lightning
Page 1 of 1

Author:  madslaust [ Fri Oct 12, 2007 6:26 am ]
Post subject:  Question on Force Lightning

I want to check to see if I have this right about Force Lightning...

Force Lightning: replaces attacks
Lighsaber Deflect: when hit by a non-melee attack...

So when a character is hit with Force Lightning, it can't be deflected (or evaded) because force Lightning is not an attack, correct?

Author:  Sithdragon13 [ Fri Oct 12, 2007 6:43 am ]
Post subject: 


Author:  LoboStele [ Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:15 am ]
Post subject: 

You are 100% correct. An 'attack' is where you roll the dice, add your attack bonus, and compare to the target's defense.

Author:  madslaust [ Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:36 am ]
Post subject: 


I just wanted to be sure. I got most of the rules and powers down, but I just like to be sure.

Thanks for your time!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group