logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Flurry Question
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2008 1:30 pm 
Mandalore
Mandalore
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:15 pm
Posts: 1082
If you grant a character with Flurry an extra attack, do they get the benefits of the CE that granted them the original attack, For instance, Say Obi-Wan Kenobi, Jedi Padawan gets Mon-Mothma's Death Attack, and rolls a 20. Does he Still swing at +4 +10 on his flurry attack?

_________________
The Force will be with you, always.

ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Flurry Question
PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:03 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
No. Mon Mothma is allowing you an immediate attack at +10 damage. This only happens once. If you rolled a crit then
Flurry Attack comes into play as a seperate immediate attack.

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield