logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Transfer Essence and Etenral Hatred
PostPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2008 6:56 pm 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:39 am
Posts: 22
Location: Yuuzhan'tar, or Tucson, AZ
What happens if you transfer essence into Sion ?

_________________
YUUZHAN VONG RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Transfer Essence and Etenral Hatred
PostPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2008 8:30 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
Eternal Hatred in the game rules is treated like and altered version of Avoid Defeat. So when we read Transfer Essence in the Archives is gives us the answer.


Transfer Essence: (Force; 1 Force point) A character using this Force power chooses any living ally, who does not have to be a legal target. Remove that ally from play and place this character in any legal square of the space the ally formerly occupied. That ally is immediately defeated and cannot take advantage of any effects that would prevent that result (such as Avoid Defeat.) This ability is usable only on this character's turn.

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield