logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Ghost and gambit.
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 11:15 am 
Mandalore
Mandalore

Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:05 pm
Posts: 1170
Does a ghost count for gambit points.

_________________
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Ghost and gambit.
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 11:49 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
Oh, great question.

The official DCI floor rules state only a "model" has to be in the area, but the definition of Light Spirit in the Archives specifically states "This character cannot score victory points for occupying specified areas in scenarios that include such victory conditions."

So, sorry nope.

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield