logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Dynamic Duo Question
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2008 9:16 am 
Black Sun Thug
Black Sun Thug
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 8:29 pm
Posts: 67
in Dynamic Duo, do you get reinforcements? Like if i used this:

(RS)Boba Fett-50
(RS)Jabba the Hutt-50

do i get my reinforcements?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Dynamic Duo Question
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2008 2:29 pm 
Warmaster
Warmaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 11:19 pm
Posts: 561
Location: Cincinnati, OH
NO

not in the "Recognized" game we all know

if you and your friends want to allow that.... as a "House Rule"

_________________
"The closer you get to the light, the greater the shadow..."


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Dynamic Duo Question
PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 8:12 am 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 1:08 pm
Posts: 8394
The Madman wrote:
NO

not in the "Recognized" game we all know

if you and your friends want to allow that.... as a "House Rule"


Except then it's not really Dynamic "Duo"

_________________
Click here to check out all the people who have realized the truth. Someday you will, too.

"I would really, really like to not have anything else happen at the end of the round other than things just ending." -- Sithborg


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield