logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Rapport?
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 10:13 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:10 pm
Posts: 2004
Location: Minnesota
So, the great thing about GVL is playing with guys you would never normally use. I saw something weird with Commander Cody. He has rapport for "Clone Trooper". It seems weird that he wouldn't get rapport with Utapaun Troopers, so my question is when it say "Clone Trooper" does it have to have both? or does it mean it can have just "Clone" or just "trooper"? I think Magic is clouding my brain on this one.

_________________
Image Image Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Rapport?
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 10:15 am 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
His Rapport states "Characters named Clone Trooper...". Thus, with the named/name contains rule (see the rulebook), it only applies to Clone Troopers, not to Elite Clone Troopers or any other variant.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield