SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

The Order of Intuition and Revan's end of round CE
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=1830
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Xanthan [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 3:22 pm ]
Post subject:  The Order of Intuition and Revan's end of round CE

Here's a situation that came up yesterday, my opponent has Boba Merc and zuckuss, I have Revan and Bane. So at the end of the round I would use Revan's ce on Bane so he can move full speed and my opponent would use boba's intuition and zuckuss's intuition. The question is how do we determine which fig uses its intuition/revan's ce first?

Author:  Sithborg [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:05 pm ]
Post subject: 

Since both are used after Initiative is determined, you use them in Initiative order. This is under the Surprise Move/Intuition section of the FAQ.

Author:  Xanthan [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 4:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sithborg wrote:
Since both are used after Initiative is determined, you use them in Initiative order. This is under the Surprise Move/Intuition section of the FAQ.


So basically if my opponent goes first then he/she uses their intution first. Then I would use Revan's ce?

Author:  Sithborg [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:46 pm ]
Post subject: 

Yes, though I believe you alternate actions. I should look it up again.

Author:  Xanthan [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sithborg wrote:
Yes, though I believe you alternate actions. I should look it up again.


I"m not sure what you mean by alternate actions, do you mean that the order for intuition switches every round?

Author:  Sithborg [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 7:44 pm ]
Post subject: 

I think you listed in your scenario 2 figs with Intuition vs Revan's CE. If the figs went first, I think it would go 1st fig with Intuition, Revan's CE, then 2nd fig with Intuition. Again, I need to double check the FAQ.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/