SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Tarpals CE and Dominate
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15960
Page 1 of 1

Author:  GalacticFunk [ Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Tarpals CE and Dominate

Can a character use Tarpals CE while Dominated? Dominate allows a character to take an immediate turn while Tarpals CE allows a follower to use 2 replaces attacks abilities on "its turn". I could see this being ruled either way but would lean towards no since its not the dominated characters own turn .

Author:  DarthJawa [ Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tarpals CE and Dominate

when a character is being dominated the count as part of the Dominating characters squad. so yes if tarpals is in the squad of the dominating character, then you can use his commander effect.

Author:  GalacticFunk [ Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tarpals CE and Dominate

I understand that part. I'm actually thinking in terms of dominating an ally but it doesn't matter which. I just want to clarify if the dominated character taking "a turn" is the same as the "its turn" qualifier for the CE.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/