SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Captian Rex 501
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15701
Page 1 of 1

Author:  toady [ Sun Aug 19, 2012 1:57 pm ]
Post subject:  Captian Rex 501

Can a character with order 66 move 2 squares at the end of its turn if it double attacks?

Author:  R5Don4 [ Sun Aug 19, 2012 2:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Captian Rex 501

No they can't.
But they can do fun things with doors. Move to a door, attack, open door and then move through it and it closes at end of the next Phase.

Author:  Sithborg [ Sun Aug 19, 2012 4:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Captian Rex 501

The key phrasing in the CE is "when it ends its move". You must actually move a space for you to end it somewhere.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/