SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

old moff question
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15437
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Jedi_Master [ Mon May 07, 2012 5:48 pm ]
Post subject:  old moff question

Grand Moff Tarkin has the following ce:

"If this character has line of sight to an enemy at the start of a phase, you can activate up to 3 characters in that phase. (This can include Droid and Savage characters.)"

2 questions. 1, does he have to activate before using this ability? 2, can he use this CE on the first round if you go first?

Author:  greentime [ Mon May 07, 2012 6:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: old moff question

No, he does not have to activate first.

Yes, if you go first at the beginning of the round and Tarkin can see an enemy, you may activate three pieces (or two, or one).

Author:  R5Don4 [ Mon May 07, 2012 8:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: old moff question

Activating 3 first is so awesome against a melee build. Wreaking freaking havoc!

Author:  DarthJawa [ Tue May 08, 2012 6:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: old moff question

Also a great strategy for tile wars. 8-) :roll:

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/