|Evade and Splash damage
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Engineer [ Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:46 am ]|
|Post subject:||Evade and Splash damage|
My Han, SC with evade is hit by something with splash damage. Han Evades the damage. Because he was hit (and took to damage), he does not take any splash damage. Correct?
|Author:||LoboStele [ Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:58 am ]|
That's how I read the rules. Splash only occurs against the target if the initial attack doesn't hit at all.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 6 hours|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group