SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Evade and Splash damage
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=1527
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Engineer [ Fri Nov 30, 2007 5:46 am ]
Post subject:  Evade and Splash damage

Example:
My Han, SC with evade is hit by something with splash damage. Han Evades the damage. Because he was hit (and took to damage), he does not take any splash damage. Correct?

Author:  LoboStele [ Fri Nov 30, 2007 7:58 am ]
Post subject: 

That's how I read the rules. Splash only occurs against the target if the initial attack doesn't hit at all.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/