SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Twin
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15214
Page 1 of 1

Author:  sthlrd2 [ Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Twin

I know this was answered before with jar jar but can't seem to remember or find it.
Is each atk from twin considered targeting?
With jar jar, do you get your bombad gungan save for each twin or with winter/leia can you target leia with 1 and then with the twin allow me to swap in winter?

Author:  Sithborg [ Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Twin

No. While Twin Attack is a targetted attack, you choose the target with the original attack. As per the Resolving Effects section of the FAQ, a Twin Attack starts after "When Targetted" effects are resolved. So you cannot use either at the start of a Twin Attack.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/