SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Snare Rifle
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15126
Page 1 of 1

Author:  GalacticFunk [ Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Snare Rifle

Ok, I've looked through the glossary, FAQ, and resolving effects and I'm still not certain on this. If Zuckuss, BH or Greedo, BH hit an enemy with an attack but the enemy uses a Force Power such as Lightsaber Deflect or a Special Ability such as Evade to negate damage is the enemy character still "stuck" by the Snare Rifle even though they took no damage? I believe they are but am not 100% on it.

Thanks!

Author:  Sithborg [ Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Snare Rifle

They are, because the attack still hit.

Author:  GalacticFunk [ Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Snare Rifle

Thanks again sir!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/