logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Snare Rifle
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:21 pm 
Third Jedi from the Left
Third Jedi from the Left

Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:05 pm
Posts: 103
Location: Wisconsn
Ok, I've looked through the glossary, FAQ, and resolving effects and I'm still not certain on this. If Zuckuss, BH or Greedo, BH hit an enemy with an attack but the enemy uses a Force Power such as Lightsaber Deflect or a Special Ability such as Evade to negate damage is the enemy character still "stuck" by the Snare Rifle even though they took no damage? I believe they are but am not 100% on it.

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Snare Rifle
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:31 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:45 pm
Posts: 3886
They are, because the attack still hit.

_________________
Bloomilk Ambassador


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Snare Rifle
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:40 pm 
Third Jedi from the Left
Third Jedi from the Left

Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:05 pm
Posts: 103
Location: Wisconsn
Thanks again sir!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield