SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Han in Carbonite Questions
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15085
Page 1 of 1

Author:  JakeChambers88 [ Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Han in Carbonite Questions

I have a question about Han in Carbonite. If it has been asked before, I apologize. Can any Han be used, even Han, Galactic Hero, from NR? It says any character whose name contains Han Solo, but would I be required to still follow Faction Rules? Also, when counting cost, it says half of the cost of the fig that you are gonna bring in. Do I count that half and the han that i'm bringing in, or only the cost that Hansickle gains? I want to try and build something with Hansickle, but I want to follow all the correct rules.

Author:  Sithborg [ Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Han in Carbonite Questions

The Han chosen must follow faction rules.

You do not factor the cost of the Han you bring in, so you are essentially getting a Han for half the cost, but have to fulfill Han in Carbonites' conditions to bring him in.

Author:  JakeChambers88 [ Mon Feb 06, 2012 4:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Han in Carbonite Questions

Sithborg wrote:
The Han chosen must follow faction rules.

You do not factor the cost of the Han you bring in, so you are essentially getting a Han for half the cost, but have to fulfill Han in Carbonites' conditions to bring him in.


Thanks, Sithborg.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/