SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=12642
Page 3 of 3

Author:  billiv15 [ Wed Sep 14, 2011 11:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

You can't count range to yourself, so a mouse would require another mouse within 6 to receive the CE from HK.

Sith Alchemy follows targeting rules. If you don't have a legal target, you cannot use the force power. In otherwords, you could not use it on an ugnaught hiding behind full health Obi unless you can position to make the ugnaught the legal target.

Author:  biggsy [ Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

Thanks :)

Author:  Randy [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 6:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

Does Tycho Celchu's Affinity mean members of the Rebel faction who are pilots, or just the figure Rebel Pilot.

Author:  jedispyder [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

Does the Affinity say "Rebel pilots" or "Rebel Pilots"? It says "Rebel pilots" so any character belonging to the Rebel faction who counts as a Pilot.

When it's a lowercase identifier, then you're not looking at a specific named character. So if it had said "Rebel troopers" you could bring in any character who counts as a trooper, whereas "Rebel Trooper" would only allow a character named Rebel Trooper.

Author:  audrisampson [ Fri May 18, 2012 10:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

With the ability of Shimrra's Bodyguard, when he uses that ability can he apply his crab armor 6 to assigned damage to the bodyguard?

Author:  Sithborg [ Fri May 18, 2012 11:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Renegades & Rogues + Battle of Theed Errata & Mini FAQ

audrisampson wrote:
With the ability of Shimrra's Bodyguard, when he uses that ability can he apply his crab armor 6 to assigned damage to the bodyguard?


No. Damage Reducers such as VCA, Damage Reduction, or Shields happen after Bodyguard decisions are made and the damage it redirected to the new target. This is covered in the FAQ.

Page 3 of 3 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/