SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Lancer and draw fire
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=11446
Page 1 of 1

Author:  greentime [ Sun May 15, 2011 2:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Lancer and draw fire

When the lancer is strafing, can a piece it overlaps use draw fire, or does it have to be in an adjacent square. For example:

Han
Mouse droid
Leia
C3P0&R2 Luke

If the lancer strafes down this row of characters, my understanding is that C3P0 can absolutely draw fire against attacks made on Luke or Han, because the lancer will be adjacent to C3P0 when it makes those strafes. But can C3P0 draw fire on the attacks made against Leia or the mouse droid, when the lancer is actually in his square?

Thanks!

Author:  Weeks [ Sun May 15, 2011 4:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lancer and draw fire

Strafe doesn't target so no

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/