SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Darth Sidious, Sith Master
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=11422
Page 1 of 1

Author:  DarkLordVerjal [ Fri May 13, 2011 1:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Darth Sidious, Sith Master

Sorry if this seems like a dumb question, but I was looking at Darth Sidious Sith Master's card and his Commander Effect said
"At the end of this character's turn, 2 allies within 6 squares of this character may switch positions."

Does this allow to switched characters of different sizes? Or has there been some sort of errata or clarification saying otherwise?

Author:  Disturbed1 [ Fri May 13, 2011 1:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Darth Sidious, Sith Master

Pretty sure they have to be the same.

Author:  Sithborg [ Fri May 13, 2011 1:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Darth Sidious, Sith Master

Only the same base size. This was errata'd.

Author:  DarkLordVerjal [ Fri May 13, 2011 1:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Darth Sidious, Sith Master

Okay, thanks.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/