SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

FU Rules Questions Thread
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=1108
Page 2 of 2

Author:  emr131 [ Sat Nov 10, 2007 4:20 pm ]
Post subject: 

Can you straddle the middle with the golan at all or must the entire thing be on your side?

Author:  LoboStele [ Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Ooh, got a cool one. If a character with Repulse is riding on either the Rebel Troop Cart or the Desert Skiff, does the Repulse count out starting from the Huge piece (obviously, with the added 1 square difference for the Skiff)? Also, does the Huge piece take damage from the Repulse?

EDIT: Follow-on to this. If a character with Melee Attack is adjacent to the Troop Cart, can it attack either the Troop Cart or the riders? The Rules inert says to count range from that character when making attacks or for CEs, but it doesn't specify what happens when other characters attack the Troop Cart or its passengers.

EDIT 2: Found something else interesting.....Does the Ugnaught Boss' CE apply to the Uggernaut? The Uggernaut has the SA 'Ugnaught' but the Boss' CE says characters 'whose name contains Ugnaught'. Kinda sucks if it doesn't include the Uggernaut. :(

Author:  Sithborg [ Thu Nov 15, 2007 2:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

Does Ozzel's CE affect a character with Staggered Activation (like the AT-AT)? I'm sure it does, but I just wanted to be sure, based on the wording.

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/