SWMGAMERS.com Forums
http://swmgamers.com/forums/

Joruuss
http://swmgamers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=10413
Page 1 of 1

Author:  LukeCZ [ Sat Jan 08, 2011 7:52 am ]
Post subject:  Joruuss

Does the immediate turn, granted by this character, count as an activation for the round? Thanks

Author:  Weeks [ Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Joruuss

No it works like Pawn of the Darkside.

Author:  LukeCZ [ Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Joruuss

Are you sure? Pawn of the dark side does contain the wording "which does not count as one of your 2 activation this phase". And I didn't find anything about Joruus in dotf FAQ or errata.

Author:  NickName [ Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Joruuss

It has no impact on the character's activation status during the round (or phase). It can be used on characters who have previously activated, just like immediate attack CEs.

Author:  LukeCZ [ Sat Jan 08, 2011 2:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Joruuss

Ok, thank you both ;)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/