|Balance Committee Decisions
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Darth_Jim [ Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:34 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Balance Committee Decisions|
This is a copy and paste from the Balance Committee forum as promised on SHNN:
-Boba: No change, but we're continuing to monitor him
-Force Ghosts: No change (ie, still count as living). We couldn't reach a 5-2 consensus
-Vehicles (ie, beefy strafe & gallop): No change.
-Reserves: No change. Request was made to ban them from competitive play, but they are too deeply enmeshed in the game to remove them now (ie, San as a MTB counter).
-Commando Droid Officer: Coordinated Movement and CE only affect CDs and Elite CDs.
-Neo-Crusader Officer: Defense boost no change (affects allies). Cannon CE only affects "Neo-Crusader followers."
-Klat Assassin: Change Cost to 17
-Panaka of Theed: Change CE: drop Twin and add Double Attack
-Imperial Governor: Change to Instill Fear: All FOLLOWERS [allies and enemies] within 6 squares get -2 to save rolls. Change to the CE: Each FOLLOWER within 6 squares may reroll each successful save once.
-Poggle: change Cost to 16.
FLOOR RULE CHANGES
-Mouse Droid: Mouse Droids gain the following SA for competitive play: "Diminutive: this piece does not provide cover or block movement."
-Rapport: Rapport cannot decrease a piece's cost below 3.
-Bribery and Reinforcements: Bribery and Reinforcements are mutually exclusive, but a squad can contain multiples of either
-Sith Battle Manipulation and pits: You cannot move characters into pits or other illegal spaces
-Add the following SA: "Diminutive: this piece does not provide cover or block movement."
Here is Swinefeld's wording:
Coordinated Movement (At the end of this character's turn, 1 follower named Commando Droid or Elite Commando Droid may immediately move up to 2 squares)
2nd CE: At the end of this characters turn, 1 follower named Commando Droid or Elite Commando Droid within 6 squares may make an immediate attack at +10 Damage.
Neo-Crew Officer 2nd CE:
At the end of this character's turn, 1 Neo-Crusader follower without Twin Attack within 6 squares may immediately make all of its attacks.
Allies whose names contain Naboo gain Double Attack.
CE: Each follower within 6 squares may reroll each successful save once.
Instill Fear (Enemy and allied followers within 6 squares get -2 to save rolls)
Diminutive (Does not provide cover or block movement) that is card text, persnickety glossary text can wait, the jist is simple
SBM explanation is sufficient - I'm thinking through glossary wording
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 6 hours|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group