logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 1:09 pm 
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 4:51 am
Posts: 161
I went on last night with no problem, now this morning, I get the runtime error message, as I was getting the other day when it was down. Anyone else having problems?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 1:16 pm 
Mandalore
Mandalore
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 7:43 pm
Posts: 1009
Location: Southern Illinois
Its up for me.

_________________
WotC: 890/890
V-Set: 142/142

Wotc GTL: 52ish
Gamers GTL: 2 (dalsiandon, urbanjedi)

fingersandteeth wrote:
Also t4 for override and a cheeky flame.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 1:18 pm 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 11:00 pm
Posts: 6547
Location: Southern IL
I haven't had any problems since it came back up. In fact, I made a post on Bloo right before reading this.

I suggest clearing your browser cache, then try again.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 8:38 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
Yes I am having same issue. Cleared my browser data several times and I remain not successful.

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 8:45 pm 
Droid Army Commander
Droid Army Commander
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:05 pm
Posts: 1276
Location: Yes, I am yet another Canadian. Keeping the game alive on life support in the GTA.
It is not down. Up and fully functional.

_________________
ImageImage


Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 9:00 pm 
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina
Really Cool Alien from a Cantina
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 4:51 am
Posts: 161
Back in business. Thanks Shinja! A cup of bloomilk a day, keeps the doctor away! Man, the agony when the site was down. I didn't know what to do? Everything else is just immitation:)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 10:35 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
<system.web>
<customErrors mode="Off"/>
</system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
<system.web>
<customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
</system.web>
</configuration>

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Thu May 05, 2011 5:51 am 
Jedi Knight
Jedi Knight
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 4:23 pm
Posts: 358
For me it was working, then went back offline for a bit, then was back on. But since then, no problems.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2011 12:02 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
still receiving the same error and am unable to get to bloomilk.

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2011 1:21 pm 
One of the Sith on Malgus' Shuttle
One of the Sith on Malgus' Shuttle
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2008 11:31 pm
Posts: 3575
Location: Cincinnati, OH
No problems with BlooMilk from my end.

If you're still having problems after you've cleared your history/cache, I suggest sending an email to Shinja: shinja@live.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2011 7:47 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
I did clear my cache and cookies and was still receiving that error. But it works now. Didn't change anything since my last post so I don't know. Maybe it took a while for my cpu to sync with the server returning?

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 8:08 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
And it is down again? Or just for me?

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 8:41 pm 
Death Star Designers
Death Star Designers
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:57 pm
Posts: 3483
nuksaa wrote:
And it is down again? Or just for me?


No problems here... You might want to try shooting shinja an email at this point.

_________________
"An elegant, easy-to-understand concept or mechanic that accomplishes 95% of what you want is much better than a clunky, obtuse mechanic that gets you 100%" - Rob Daviau

"You can't per aspera ad astra unless there's some aspera in front of your astra. And that means sometimes the aspera gets you." - Donald X. Vaccarino


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2011 7:21 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
And now I am able to get in...maybe it's going to be one of those weeks

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2011 2:11 pm 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 1:08 pm
Posts: 8394
I emptied the cache and have done all but reset Safari. So far, no dice. Still get the "runtime error" message.

_________________
Click here to check out all the people who have realized the truth. Someday you will, too.

"I would really, really like to not have anything else happen at the end of the round other than things just ending." -- Sithborg


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2011 6:52 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:15 pm
Posts: 193
Location: Washington, USA
Yep, same error is back again.

_________________
325 Jawas, 265 Jawa Scouts, 181 Jawa scavengers, 99 Jawa traders, 18 Jawa on Ronto...and counting.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2011 9:03 pm 
Jedi Battlemaster
Jedi Battlemaster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 8:46 pm
Posts: 3199
Location: Waterloo, ON
weird, have you tried it with a different browser? Is this only on one PC, or multiple PCs at the same location?

_________________
Winner of the Knights of the SWMGamers Stats Contest
<Joruus (GFC)> - Sheesh, I swear you're like Fool 2.0 (and you can quote me on it xD)
Archives of the Gamers Jedi
Join the FOLLY! Online casual League, find out more here: FOLLY


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2011 9:13 pm 
Droid Army Commander
Droid Army Commander
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:05 pm
Posts: 1276
Location: Yes, I am yet another Canadian. Keeping the game alive on life support in the GTA.
R5Don4 wrote:
It is not down. Up and fully functional.


Still good.

You can always check, http://www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com/

_________________
ImageImage


Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 11, 2011 3:56 am 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 1:08 pm
Posts: 8394
Ok well I reset Safari, then tried again. STILL no dice. I guess I am just locked out of Bloomilk.

_________________
Click here to check out all the people who have realized the truth. Someday you will, too.

"I would really, really like to not have anything else happen at the end of the round other than things just ending." -- Sithborg


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Bloomilk Down Again?
PostPosted: Wed May 11, 2011 6:01 am 
Master of the Order
Master of the Order
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 11:00 pm
Posts: 6547
Location: Southern IL
PC or Mac?
I just downloaded the windows version of Safari and will test it.

I have no trouble (on Win XP) with Firefox or IE8. Other users on Bloo have said that Chrome works well. (I don't use it)

Something is very weird, seems like you guys are getting cached error pages from your ISP or something.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield