logo

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 32 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Author Message
Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2007 2:10 pm 
Unnamed Stormtrooper
Unnamed Stormtrooper

Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 10:39 am
Posts: 9
sixfootoneder wrote:
gardah wrote:
btw, when i try to get vassal going online it says nullpointer exception......everyone else getting that to?

I'm getting it on a mac, so it's not just pcs.


ok cool, i just have a habit of messing up stuff like this so wanted to make sure it wasnt something on my end lol. btw, like i said somewhere else on these forums, the links nickname has to anything vassal related now go to unfound pages......might be a bad sign.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2007 2:41 pm 
Sith Apprentice
Sith Apprentice

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:13 pm
Posts: 299
IT'S UP!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D This wonderful news of vassal upness almost cancels out the insanely horrible news that Stormies can get Advantageous cover now.

_________________
rate my squads and listen to ska!
http://www.swshoebox.com/userSquad.cfm? ... footoneder

Grambo wrote:
the best defense is a dead opponent.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2007 10:45 am 
Sith Apprentice
Sith Apprentice
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 12:12 pm
Posts: 277
Location: San Antonio, TX
Ugh, one day I'm home and I"m ready for some GVL playoff action and vassal is down


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 5:51 pm 
Third Jedi from the Left
Third Jedi from the Left
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:22 am
Posts: 105
Location: St. Albans, VT.
Fool wrote:
FYI - vassal is down right now :(


Oh i was wondering why it was saying could not launch java virtual machine (or somthing like that).

_________________
"Know that much may happen here, but above all, do not forget this—you may trust in me. We cradle each other's lives, and what threatens one of us, threatens us both. And if you find you cannot trust me, trust in your training. Trust in yourself. Never doubt what you have done." Kreia


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2008 7:12 pm 
Third Jedi from the Left
Third Jedi from the Left
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 8:22 am
Posts: 105
Location: St. Albans, VT.
oh.... well that sucks for me...I guess Java just doesn't like me >.<

_________________
"Know that much may happen here, but above all, do not forget this—you may trust in me. We cradle each other's lives, and what threatens one of us, threatens us both. And if you find you cannot trust me, trust in your training. Trust in yourself. Never doubt what you have done." Kreia


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:16 pm 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:30 am
Posts: 23
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
i lose my connection intermittently, but today it's different. :?
i was in a match w/ Joruus GFC #3 R.R. #8, and I lost the connection. :shock:
Vassal now refuses to connect. :evil: :evil: :evil:
Am I alone in this? :|

Joruus & Fool: sorry for this


Last edited by Lord-Gonzo on Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:20 pm 
Unnamed Wookiee
Unnamed Wookiee
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:30 am
Posts: 23
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
ok, well...it doesn't make me happy, but at least i don't feel like a dunce anymore :o


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 6:35 pm 
Mandalore
Mandalore
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:15 pm
Posts: 1082
Vassal down right now? Im getting a null pointer

_________________
The Force will be with you, always.

ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 10:34 am 
Mandalore
Mandalore
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:15 pm
Posts: 1082
Now i am getting failure to launch application message.

_________________
The Force will be with you, always.

ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 8:35 pm 
Imperial Dignitaries
Imperial Dignitaries
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 12:31 pm
Posts: 329
Location: So. Cal.
Yep its been down for me as well. It bugged out on me last night and its still down.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:22 pm 
Mandalore
Mandalore
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:15 pm
Posts: 1082
Well I am still getting an error.

_________________
The Force will be with you, always.

ImageImage


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Offline
 Post subject: Re: Vassal Down???
PostPosted: Fri Dec 05, 2008 9:57 pm 
Dark Lord of the Sith
Dark Lord of the Sith
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 12:38 am
Posts: 1959
im getting the error too.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 32 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Mark forums read

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Jedi Knights style by Scott Stubblefield